How to deactivate users of your relatico account
This function is only accessible to account owners.
Go to Account Settings https://app.relatico.com/account_settings
Click Manage Users
Here you'll see a list of all users.
Right click on Deactivate user
After that, the user can no longer log in again.
Updated on: 27/02/2020