Someone shared a folder with me via relatico

If you receive an email that looks like the one below, this means that your business partner has shared a folder and would like you to access its contents.



If your business partner gave you permission to View folder contents, then you can:
View files
Download them
Copy files to a different folder
Subscribe to folder

If your business partner gave you permission to Edit folder contents, then you can:
View files
Download them
Copy files to a different folder
Subscribe to folder
Rename Files
Upload files
Delete files

If your business partner gave you permission to Edit folder options, then you can:
View files
Download them
Copy files to a different folder
Rename Files
Upload files
Delete files
Subscribe to folder
Add Tags to files
Edit expiration dates

To view the shared folder:

You can click on either the Folder icon or Go to Folder button, which will bring you to a sign up page. In order to view shared files securely, you must create an account.

If you have an account already, all you have to do is Log In.

Once you are in the app, have a look at Shared with Me sidebar item to see all of the folders that have been shared with you and access all the contents.

If you do have any questions about relatico, do feel free to get in touch with us by emailing support@relatico.com
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!