If you created a contact that you no longer need:

you currently cannot delete it.
Please simply rename it.

Find out more here:
Renaming contacts
If you don't have a contact / supplier you want to create, simply write "Reserve" or "Create later" or something similar.

If you want this contact to be sorted backwards, enter a "z_" in front of it. The A-Z sorting function will automatically sort it backwards.

In the future there will be a function for archiving / deleting contacts that have already been created, including all the data attached to them.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!